"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: ‘Sunflower’ Lenny Kravitz ft. Drake

Lenny Kravitz, Swizz Beatz and Drake collaborate for the breezy “Sunflower,” a track from Kravitz’s upcoming album Black and White in America, dropping August 30.

Lenny previously told Billboard:

“I got on the phone with Drake for [‘Sunflower’] before he had even heard the track and he said, ‘Yeah, I’ll do it. I’m a fan and I love your work and I would love to be on it.’ So that was cool.”

I am LOVING the old school vibe of this tune! Check it out:

 

Leave a Reply

