"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Hilarity: Waka Flocka Flame & Gucci Mane Play Word Games with GQ

Southern hip-hop artists Waka Flocka Flame and Gucci Mane sat down with GQ for a few word games.  Their answers are hilarious to say the least.  I’m guessing this interview was done in support of their joint album, Ferrari Boyz, which was just released. Interview highlights below (Read the entire interview here):

Word Association:

Waka:

The Little Mermaid
“Sexy”

Paint 
“Ideas”

Good Manners

“Me”

Gucci
“Expensive”

The Meaning of Life
“Unpredictable”

Kevin Bacon
“Who Kevin Bacon?”

Karma
“True”

Spice Girls 
“Sexy”

Sexual Healing 

“Classic”

Gucci:

Spongebob Squarepants
“Fun”

The Meaning of Life 
“Deep”

Sex in Crazy Places
“Gucci”

Childhood
“Fun”

Heaven
“Beautiful”

Hell
“Sad”

Cute Little Teddy Bears
“Bears”

John Travolta
“Great”

Fresh Squeezed Lemonade
“Delicious”

“Would You Rather?”

GQ: Would you rather have no sex for the rest of your life or sing Britney Spear’s “Oops!…I Did It Again” every time you orgasmed?
Waka: I’d rather not have sex. I can’t sing no Britney Spears. Every time?

GQ: Yup, every time. Like, you’d automatically start singing it. 
Waka: I’d rather not do it.

GQ: What’s wrong with Britney?
Waka: Nothing wrong with her—she a sexy ass woman! I just can’t hear myself singing that.

GQ: Would you rather be frozen in the urine of Ryan Seacrest for 1,000 years or boiled alive and eaten by Miley Cyrus? 

Gucci: Neither one. I guess I’d have to go with boiled alive. The other one sounds disgusting.

“If…Then”

GQ: If you were elected the president of the universe, then the first thing you would do is…
Waka: Kill taxes. Taxes fuckin’ suck, man! Every time you make money, they take it all. You know what? I’d make marijuana legal, then I’d kill taxes.

GQ: If you were elected president, then the first thing you would do is…
Gucci:
 The first thing I would do is…let me see. I would raise the speed limit. Just so people could drive and have fun, at least to a hundred miles an hour.

Leave a Reply

