"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Video: ‘Miracle Worker’ SuperHeavy

I know everyone is talking about “The Throne,” but this is quite the supergroup!

SuperHeavy consists of music heavy weights including Mick Jagger, Joss Stone, Damien Marley, AR Rahman and Dave Stewart.  The collaborative group premiered their very first video/single “Miracle Worker” and it’s a cute little diddy in my opinion.  I’m not sure how successful this group will be, but the fact that they are making music together is fantastic.

Watch their first video below:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s