"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

‘Tha Carter IV’ Tracklisting

Lil Wayne has an all star roster when it comes to his next album Tha Carter IV.  He gets plenty of assistance from his YMCMB family (Drake, Cory Gunz) and some artists we’ve never seen him collaborate with (John Legend,Shyne).  The much anticipated album drops August 29 and like most artists, there will be a deluxe version of the album, too.  Wayne will perform at the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards the night before….talk about good promotion!

Check out the tracklisting below:

Standard Edition

1. “Intro”
2. “Blunt Blowin’”
3. “MegaMan”
4. “6 Foot 7 Foot” feat. Cory Gunz
5. “Nightmares of the Bottom”
6. “She Will” feat. Drake
7. “How to Hate” feat. T-Pain
8. “Interlude” feat. Tech N9ne
9. “John” feat. Rick Ross
10. “Abortion”
11. “So Special” feat. John Legend
12. “How to Love”
13. “President Carter”
14. “It’s Good” feat. Drake and Jadakiss
15. “Outro” feat. Bun B, Nas, Shyne, & Busta Rhymes

Deluxe Edition (Features TBA)

16. “I Like the View”
17. “Mirror”
18. “Two Shots”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s