"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: 50 Cent- “I’m On It”

50 Cent has debuted the first single from his fifth studio album. Produced by Cataracs, 50 let us know that he’s on it. The song can be a potentially club banger. The part that caught my ear was when he referred to Jay-Z and the illuminati:

“If Jay’s Illuminati, what am I?/ Am I Bugatti?” asks 50 while spitting flashy rhymes. “Me I’m so B.I.G./ Notorious ya dig?”

Not quite sure how to take that one, listen below.

[Source]

Leave a Reply

