"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: Drake- “Headlines”

Fans across the country are anticipating Drake’s new album Take Care.  The Young Money protegé impresses with his new track “Headlines”. Drizzy reinforces the notion that he has it like that,

Listen to you expressin all them feelings
Soap opera rappers all these niggas sound like All My Children
And that’s how you thinking is about to come and make a killing
I guess it really is just me, myself, and all my millions

Take a listen to the track.

Leave a Reply

