"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

50 Cent Lashes Out Against Interscope …Again

In the recent months, Get Rich or Die Trying rapper 50 Cent has voiced his frustration with his label Interscope and their lack of promotion for his music.  A very upset 50 took to his Twitter once again about his disdain for Interscope Records:

“Man I’m not releasing a album i can’t believe interscope is this f*cked up right now. I apologize to all my fans…”

50 then tweets another comment that seems to be directed to his single “Outlaw” which Rap-up.com states was at a No.141 on Itunes.

He states:

“I will work with other artist on there projects but I will not put out another album…They dropped the ball with me one time to many”

50 cent then goes even further to threaten leaking one of Dr. Dre’s singles from his album Detox. He writes:

““I LOVE DRE but I’m putting his next single psycho out tomorrow at 2:00 #SK,” he said. “Your gonna love it its a big song I just don’t think it deserves a great set up sense they can’t seem to get it right when it comes to me.”

Is 50 cent’s anger justified? What do you think?

[Source]

Leave a Reply

