"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: ‘Can’t Get Enough’ J. Cole ft. Trey Songz

RocNation signee J. Cole and R&B king Trey Songs come together for a hot tune called “Can’t Get Enough.” This track is rumored to be on Cole’s debut album Cole World: The Sideline Story and it sounds like a banger to me:

She said i heard you got a main chick, a mistress and some hoes/ You be up to no good and everybody knows/ My homegirls tried to warn me/ Tried to let me know/ What you got I need a lot so I can’t let you go.

Listen below:

One response

  1. Far Away is an awesome video, very powerful and depressing

    July 27, 2011 at 10:09p07

Leave a Reply

