"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaFotos: Kelly Rowland ‘Here I Am’ Promo Pics

Kelly Rowland is baring all in a photoshoot promoting Here I Am, dropping this upcoming Tuesday.  Kelly looks smokin’ and clearly hits the gym on a daily basis.  Now there’s some motivation!!

Earlier this week, producer Jeff Bhasker, who’s worked with Alicia Keys, Beyonce and Kelly, had this to say about her number one hit “Motivation” on Twitter:

“How can this KR song with the weakest beat and melody of all time be the #1 song on urban!? Oh yeah. [Lil] Wayne.[…]I just listened to ‘Motivation’ again to see if I was to harsh in my critique. I wasn’t. The lyrics are horrid as well.”

Kelly’s response to BET.com:

“You know what, the record speaks for itself. Opinions are like **sholes, everybody’s got one. He’s made wonderful music with my sister and other artists. There’s no reason for me to say anything negative. Cause I won’t tell you the thought that is really in my head. I’ll just kill ‘em with kindness.” <<<A very diva response.  LOVE it!!

More photos below:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

[Source]

Leave a Reply

