"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Tracklisting: ‘Nothing But the Beat’ David Guetta

David Guetta has pulled together an all star roster of artists for Nothing But the Beat, his fifth album dropping August 29.  Singles released from the album so far include “Where Dem Girls At” and “Little Bad Girl.” Check it out:

1. “Where Them Girls At” feat. Flo Rida & Nicki Minaj
2. “Little Bad Girl” feat. Taio Cruz & Ludacris
3. “Turn Me On” feat. Nicki Minaj
4. “Sweat” – Snoop Dogg vs. David Guetta
5. “Without You” feat. Usher
6. “Nothing Really Matters” feat. will.i.am
7. “I Can Only Imagine” feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne
8. “Crank It Up” feat. Akon
9. “I Just Wanna F–” feat. Timbaland & Dev
10. “Lunar (Electro Track)”
11. “Night of Your Life” feat. Jennifer Hudson
12. “Repeat” feat. Jessie J
13. “Titanium” feat. Sia



One response

  1. Nice Post. I am a big fan of David Guetta. I can’t wait till 30 aug 2011 when his new album launches Nothing but The Beat.

    July 25, 2011 at 10:09p07

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s