"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Lady Gaga Talks Sex, Drugs & Born This Way With Howard Stern

Lady Gaga will face anything, even Howard Stern. The pop diva sat down to do a full interview and answered questions head on about sex and drugs. Comfortable with her individuality and past, Gaga was asked about her battle with cocaine abuse.

 “I regret every line I ever did. So to all of the little sweethearts who are listening – don’t ever touch it. It’s the devil.”

Known for his controversial interviews, Stern pushed the envelope asking Gaga about sex, and if she lost her virginity to ex-boyfriend Luc Carl. She replied:

“I’ve got a lot of young fans and I love you and I respect your show and I know you want to talk about sex and cocaine – but honestly you should wait as long as you possibly can to have sex… I really think that kids have sex way too young.”

There came a point in the interview when Gaga refused to answer anymore controversial questions. I believe that it’s wonderful that she is opening up about these types of questions because her influence on all people is phenomenal. Take a listen to the full interview below.

Leave a Reply

