"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Fox News Bashes Chris Brown

After breaking a record having a whooping 18,000 people camp out to watch him perform  on ” The “Today Show”, Fox News is persistent in bashing Chris Brown in every way. Taking the battered picture of Rihanna to the streets, Fox News asked people their opinion saying:

“Just wanna show you this one picture, here’s a picture of Rihanna after the incident and I’ve never seen a picture of Chris Brown where it showed that he had any sort of injuries anywhere close to this.”

After learning about the situation Chris responded on Twitter saying:

“People really should grow up sometimes! I guess the next story they make up will say “chris brown paid the fans to come! #stopit5 hahaha..I get it though! They are upset at the fact that the today show actually focuses on talent instead of an almost 3 year old incident! Running bogus and pointless stories don’t matter! My fans prove that everyday and the haters just look old as F**k ! I keep my head high and my middle finger higher! I love team breezy. Let’s just laugh it off cuz they mad. Ahahahahaha..Fame + Platinum= Fortune! Nobody can take my joy. I have some of the most incredible fans in the world. Goodnight y’all!”

Watch the video of  Cooper Lawrence, author of ‘The Cult of Celebrity’, Jehmu Greene former president of Rock The Vote, and Laura Ingraham bash Chris Brown. Chris has been hard at work trying to become a changed man, but the media just won’t let him live.

Leave a Reply

