"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaFotos: Beyonce & Jay-Z Go For A Walk

Beyonce & Jay-Z

Beyonce and her hubby Jay-Z went on a romantic walk at Hudson River in Battery Park this past weekend. Looking fresh-faced and relaxed, it wasn’t long before the cameras began flashing.

Beyonce & Jay-Z

Bey recently suffered from losing her voice while performing at ITV special “A Night With Beyonce”. She  answered some questions about how it feels to be on stage:

On gross things you may see while she’s on stage
“My nose runs a lot and when I’m singing I can’t blow it, so there have been occasions when I’ve ended up with a ‘bubble’ coming out my nose”

On sweating while on stage
Everyone thinks I have the fans (wind machines) because I’m being fashionable, but I work so hard on stage if I didn’t have them I’d be dripping.”

On parts of her body she would change 

If I could change one part it would be my feet. After all the years dancing they’re a little beat up. And I wear big earrings because I don’t like my ears.”

That’s my girl, she’s so honest. The ITV special will air in December.
Beyonce & Jay-Z[Source]

Leave a Reply

