"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: ‘Like I Love You’ Melanie Fiona

Canadian songbird Melanie Fiona is searching for love on “Like I Love You,” a viral track from her upcoming mixtape, The MF Mixtape, which is a predecessor to her sophomore album The MF Life.  This song has a reggae feel to it that I really like.

‘Cause I could be your Bonnie if you could be my Clyde/ Make this last forever ’cause I’m down for the ride/ And even if we fall, I’d rather risk it all than say that we never tried.

Vibe with Melanie below:

 

Leave a Reply

