"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Video: ‘Skyscraper’ Demi Lovato

Demi Lovato looks freaking gorg in the video for her new single “Skyscraper.” The camera captures a vulnerable Lovato, wearing a flowing dress, as she sings the personal lyrics to the camera:

As the smoke clears I awaken and untangle you from me
Would it make you feel better to watch me while I bleed?
All my windows still are broken but I’m standing on my feet

I’m slowly falling in love with this song.  Watch the video below:

 

Leave a Reply

