"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Tracklisting: ‘Watch The Throne’ Kanye West and Jay-Z

The wait is almost over, ya’ll!

Today, Jay-Z released the tracklisting for Watch the Throne via his blog Life & Times.  Frank Ocean, Beyonce and Mr. Hudson make guest appearances.  There are also four bonus tracks that will be available on a deluxe edition.  Will you be buying Watch The Throne come August 2?

Tracklisting below:

1. “No Church in the Wild” feat. Frank Ocean
2. “Lift Off” feat. Beyoncé
3. “Niggas in Paris”
4. “Otis” feat. Otis Redding
5. “Gotta Have It”
6. “New Day”
7. “Prime Time”
8. “Who Gon Stop Me”
9. “Murder to Excellence”
10. “Welcome to the Jungle”
11. “Sweet Baby Jesus” feat. Frank Ocean
12. “Love You So” feat. Mr Hudson

13. “Illest Motherfucker Alive”
14. “H•A•M”
15. “That’s My Bitch”
16. “The Joy” feat. Curtis Mayfield


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s