"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Video: Rihanna’s Stage Catches Fire in Dallas

Forget that “Rihanna Reign”; she brought the fire!

Last night, during her LOUD tour stop in Dallas, TX, the stage caught fire while Rihanna was singing “California King Bed.”  It wasn’t long before smoke filled the American Airlines Center and the entire audience was evacuated.  Rihanna managed to finish her song before leaving the stage and tweeted the following later:

“DALLAS!!! We set the stage on FYAH tonight!!! LITERALLY!!! I’m so pissed, I was havin so much fun wit yall too!!! I gotta come back man!!” she tweeted. “DALLAS yall CRAY!!! Love this fuckin place! Glad u guys are safe!!! I promise I’ll be back!!! #MoFYAH.”

My girl Ri-Ri is a trooper because I would’ve been OUT as soon as I saw sparks.  Forget finishing the song!

Fast forward to the 3:15 mark below to see the sparks:

 

Leave a Reply

