"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Amber Rose TwitPics Wiz Khalifa Tattoo

Despite nude photo leaks and magazine beef, Amber Rose seems to be happier than ever.  Early this morning, Wiz Khalifa’s ladylove tweeted a picture of her newest tattoo: “Cam” on her finger:

 

“I want his name tatted on me a million times. He’s a dream come true….. He’s my Angel.”

I personally would never get a man’s name tattoo’d on my body, but to each his own.

Wiz also got “Amb” tattoo’d on his hand back in March:

 

[Source]

Leave a Reply

