"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: : Trae Tha Truth Ft. Lupe Fiasco, Big Boi, Wale, Wiz Khalifa & MDMA- “I’m On”

Trae The Truth has rounded up a nice group of MC’s for his newest track I’m On“. With his highly anticipated album Street Kings slated to drop July 12th, this song definitely builds the excitement. In an interview with GBC, Trae The Truth speaks on his new album saying:

“I look to homie up above; he helps me keep my focus.” Trae states, “I been working hard man.” 

Indeed, he has. I particularly love Big Boi’s part:

Eyes wide, ears open like you on a doctors visit
But this aint physics or rocket science
This a little tune to keep you motivated and inspired

Take a listen:

[Source]

Leave a Reply

