"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: ‘We Don’t Get Down Like Ya’ll’ T.I ft. B.o.B

T.I and his Grand Hustle prodigy collaborate on “We Don’t Get Down Like Ya’ll,” a viral track released by the incarcerated rapper just for his fans.

“To show my appreciation to those that have been in support of me and granted the requests of TEAM T.I., I’ll be releasing a record in the near future to hold y’all over til I get back in action,”

T.I is scheduled to be released in the fall.  Is this song hot enough to hold you over until then? Listen below:

Leave a Reply

