"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Tracklisting: ‘We the Best Forever’ DJ Khaled

DJ Khaled has plenty of help on We the Best Forever, his debut album with new record label family Cash Money.  It drops July 19 and features the hit singles “Welcome to my Hood,” and “I’m on One.”  Khaled’s managed to wrangle up a wide range of collaborators including Cee-Lo Green, Ne-Yo, Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, Keyshia Cole and Busta Rhymes.

People always talk about how “useless” or “annoying” Khaled is.  Say what you want, but he is definitely #winning.  The list below:

1. “I’m on One” feat. Drake, Rick Ross, & Lil Wayne
2. “Welcome to My Hood” feat. Rick Ross, Plies, Lil Wayne, & T-Pain
3. “Money” feat. Young Jeezy & Ludacris
4. “I’m Thuggin’” feat. Waka Flocka Flame & Ace Hood
5. “It Ain’t Over Til It’s Over” feat. Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, & Jadakiss
6. “Legendary” feat. Chris Brown, Keyshia Cole, & Ne-Yo
7. “Sleep When I’m Gone” feat. Busta Rhymes, Cee Lo Green, & Game
8. “Can’t Stop” feat. Birdman & T-Pain
9. “Future” feat. Ace Hood, Meek Mill, Wale, Vado, & Big Sean
10. “My Life” feat. Akon & B.o.B.
11. “A Million Lights” feat. Tyga, Cory Gunz, Mack Maine, Jae Millz, & Kevin Rudolf
12. “Welcome to My Hood (Remix)” feat. Ludacris, T-Pain, Busta Rhymes, Twista, Mavado, Birdman, Ace Hood, Fat Joe, Jadakiss, Bun B, Game, & Waka Flocka Flame


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s