"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Ameriie Marries Longtime Boyfriend in Island Wedding

Over the weekend, “1 Thing” singer Ameriie married longtime boyfriend, manager Lenny Nicholson.  They had a very tropical wedding on the island of Anguilla in the British West Indies.

Nicholson wore Hugo Boss while Ameriie wore a Monique Lhullier gown with a cathedral train, baby blue Yves St. Laurent sandals, and Raefaello and Co. jewelry.

“This is such an exciting time for me. This is my first marriage and I am over the moon,” the 30-year-old singer toldPEOPLE. “I look forward to a loving and enduring marriage. This day couldn’t come any sooner for me. I am beyond thrilled. I will remember this day forever.”

I love how she says “this is my first marriage.”  Um, I hope this is your ONLY marriage!

Congrats to the happy couple!

Leave a Reply

