"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

50 Cent Criticizes Record Label; Releases New 'Black Magic' Track

You’d think that after becoming a media mogul, 50 Cent would have no trouble releasing his music.  Think again, because he’s in a tizzy over his record label’s decision…or lack thereof.

Via 50’s Twitter:

Ok I tried to be cool with my record company. I went to the meeting talk to everyone and sh*t feels like there moving in slow motion, I’m sorry to announce I will not be releasing a new album this year if we don’t get on the same page. My whole career I’ve been doing sh*t and they have been playing catch up this is the last f*cking album THEY BETTER WAKE UP AND WORK.

I worked really hard on this album I’m not gonna let it come out like some bullsh*t. They are use to me just putting it out.  Ok f*ck it I’m putting the first song off my new album out tonight.

For everyone making fun of his S-curl:  Hahaha you fools talking about my hair for my last movie. Ok I just make more money off it lol I’m WINNING

50 has released a track, just like he said he would.  Listen to “Outlaw” below, which is rumored to be from the album Interscope won’t release.  It’s produced by Carkiak….and it goes kinda hard:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

