"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Zoe Kravitz Covers “ASOS” Magazine

Zoe Kravitz daughter to rocker Lenny Kravitz  and actress Lisa Bonet is truly making a name for herself. This beautiful fashionista’s face is just popping up everywhere with her latest venture being on the cover of “ASOS” magazine. Highly infiltrated in fashion she talks to the magazine about how she feels being the “IT” girl. Check the highlights out below.

On being the “IT” girl:

 “All that ‘it girl’ shit makes me kind of uncomfortable. I’m only at
the beginning of my career, but I feel successful in that I haven’t
sold out in any way, shape or form. I feel good about the choices
I’ve made, and I don’t feel like I’ve let go of any of my values.
Fame has become this obsession for people, which kind of creeps me
out.”

On her parent’s style:

“I used to be a little embarrassed by how she (mom Lisa Bonet) and my
dad (Lenny Kravitz) would dress…but now I steal their clothes all
the time.”

On being in X-Men: The First Class:

“We (Jennifer Lawrence, Nicholas Hoult, and boyfriend Michael Fassbender) were living in London for four months and it was like X-Men summer camp, so we all hung out at each other’s houses after filming, went out to pubs…I lived in Notting Hill, right by Portobello…I’m spending all my money on flea-market shopping!”

Flea market shopping, now I like her even more!

Leave a Reply

