"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Tracklisting: '4' Beyonce

Before you start learning the dance routine to “Run the World (Girls),” take a look at what else you can expect from the album. Queen B has released the tracklisting for her fourth solo album, appropriately titled 4.  There’s just one collaboration; a GREAT collaboration at that.  Beyonce will “party” will Andre 3000.  Can’t wait to hear that one! Will you be buying come release time?

The tracks:

1. “1+1″

2. “I Care”
3. “I Miss You”
4. “Best Thing I Never Had”
5. “Party” feat. André 3000
6. “Rather Die Young”
7. “Start Over”
8. “Love on Top”
9. “Countdown”
10. “End of Time”
11. “I Was Here”
12. “Run the World (Girls)”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s