"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Stedman Graham Surprises Oprah

If this just isn’t the cutest thing then I don’t know what is.

For part 2 of Oprah’s “Farewell Surprise Spectacular” her producers skillfully comprised a surprise that even Oprah didn’t have any wind of. Her long-time lover and friend Stedman made an appearance to praise his boo with heart felt words.Upon his entrance on stage Oprah exclaimed,

“What in the name of Jesus?!”

Stedman said the following,

“It really does amaze me that I get to be around a woman who changes peoples’ lives every day and who also takes her own lunch to work. I cannot, honey, believe that a colored girl from the backwoods of Mississippi has done all that you have done … I love you for making a difference in my life.”

I’m tearing up over here and Oprah still brings her own lunch to work, we all love her for a reason!!

Leave a Reply

