"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Nas and Lauryn Hill to Headline ‘Rock the Bells’ 2011

Hip hop fans can rejoice because the line-up for this year’s “Rock the Bells” tour has just been announced.  The ‘miseducated’ Lauryn Hill, ‘bag lady’ Erykah Badu and ‘illmatic’ Nas will headline the classic show which features other artists including Raekwon, Ghostface, Big K.R.I.T., Slaughterhouse and Curren$y.  Their first stop will be in San Bernadino, CA on August 20. The rest of the dates are below.  Someone buy my ticket stat!!!!

8.20 San Bernardino, CA – San Manuel Amphitheater
08.27 Mountain View, CA – Shoreline Amphitheatre
09.03 New York, NY – Governor’s Island
09.10 Boston, MA


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s