"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: ‘Return of Simba’ J. Cole

J. Cole returns to his critically acclaimed Lion King-inspired series with “Return of Simba,” a warm-up track to his first official single, which will drop this week.

“Let me show you how to move in a room full of dudes who don’t got a fu**in’ clue how to do this… I’ma be here for a while, none of these clowns can hurt me.” 

The track is produced by Elite and Cole himself.  I love this, but my favorite one is “Grown Simba.”  Who’s ready to hear music from his new album?! I know I am…it’s taking too long.  Until then, warm up with this one:

Leave a Reply

