"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

divaTunes: Drake- “Dreams Money Can By”

New music from Drake couldn’t have come at a better time. Produced by Noah “40” Shebib that samples Jai Paul’s “BTSTU”, Dreams Money Can Buy isn’t a single but Drake says,

A song that I felt the need to share. Not my single. Just a piece of my story. Hear me out though…..”
Well I hear you Drake. At one point in the song it really sounds as if Drake could possible be coming at Jay-Z! Yes, I said it. Here’s what he raps,

“And I feel like lately, you went from top 5 to remaining 5/My favorite rappers either lost it or they ain’t alive”

But according to his twitter account he shoots down the frenzy before it even starts,

“Hov diss? Hov of all people has not lost it…that’s god body flow.

Take a listen,

http://soundcloud.com/freshtronaut/drake-dreams-money-can-buy

Leave a Reply

