"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Celebrities React To M-Bone Of Cali Swag District’s Death


I’m not positive on what the motives were for the suspects who fatally shot and killed M-Bone of California Swag District but I do know that a mother and father have lost a son. These harsh acts of violence must be stopped. In remembrance of M-Bone celebrities are sharing their feelings and sympathy.

Snoop Dogg: we need 2 stop tha violence. #RIPMBone from @CaliSwagDstrct

Solange: M-Bone from Cali Swag District, a life gone too soon. Part of a creation that brought so many momentous & happy times to me & friends. May God bless…. I can not tell you how many times that song lifted my spirits.

LeToya Luckett: My prayers go out 2 the family & friends of @Mboooone of Cali Swag. This Is beyond sad. RIP

Twista: #RIP to the homie M-bone from cali swag,your family is in my prayers. you got the whole world doin a dance thats what you call a #legacy

Yung of Cali Swag District: Thank yall for the hit ups… i lost my lil bro yesterday no words can express how i feel… i love you bro

Teyana Taylor: Damn RIP M-Bone… Smh
Tyga: R.I.P @mbooone. Life is too short. Enjoy every moment.

R.I.P. M-Bone!

One response

  1. daniels williams

    i need a contact with cali swag’s mother or any connected to him for a lead to his death!!!! contact me via email:danopara@yahoo.com subject cali swag contact!!!!!

    May 20, 2011 at 10:09p05

Leave a Reply

