"Your Daily POPculture Re-up"

Tracklisting: "F.A.M.E" Chris Brown


Blondie Chris Brown has revealed the tracklisting for his upcoming album F.A.M.E and it looks promising.  There’s a nice balance of collaborations and solo songs, which I like and bonus tracks.  For all those who can’t get enough of the Fan of a Fan mixtape…don’t fret, “No Bxllshit” and “Dueces” will be on the much anticipated album.  I’m excited for Breezy.  He’s finally got his stride back and I wish him nothing but success this year.  Check out the list:

1. Deuces (ftTyga & Kevin McCall)

2. Up 2 You

3. No Bulls**t

4. Look At Me Now (ft Lil Wayne & Busta Rhymes)

5. She Ain’t You

6. Say It With Me

7. Yeah 3x

8. Next 2 You (ft Justin Bieber)

9. All Back

10. Wet The Bed (ft Ludacris)

11. Oh My Love

12. Should’ve Kissed You

13. Beautiful People (ft Benny Benassi)

Deluxe Version (4 added tracks)

14. Bomb (ft Wiz Khalifa)

15. Love Them Girls (ft Game)

16. Paper, Scissors, Rock (ft Big Sean & Timbaland)

17. Beg For It

The album drops March 22.  Who’s buyin’?!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s